Albuquerque Registered Historic Places as GeoJSON in Leaflet

13 Dec
Albuquerque Registered Historic Places.

Albuquerque Registered Historic Places.

I will say it one more time: I hate that Albuquerque publishes data in KMZ. I took the Registered Historic Places file and converted it to GeoJSON. Then I put up this simple Leaflet map using the GeoJSON file. My website is at abqhistoric.educationalfacilityplanning.com and I put the GeoJSON inside a JavaScript file where it was assigned to a variable ‘abq’. Here is the GeoJSON.

Leave a Reply

