An Early New Years Resolution

8 Nov

I started this blog at the end of 2010 because I had a few things I wanted to share. I didn’t blog with gusto, but posts trickled out. Over the years, the frequency in which I blogged improved but I was never consistent – three posts a week would be followed by a post in three months. Recently, I started just posting code with an extremely brief introduction. I think I felt the need to post something, and I have been working on some fun and interesting things, but  I lacked the motivation – and time – required to do the topics justice. I will say that I wrote a book – get it on Amazon.com. The book, while taking all of my free time, was exactly what IO needed to re-motivate me.

While I will still post code, I hope to expand the blog back to what I intended it to be – a place for me to share whatever I am thinking or working on with you. And when I post code, hopefully I will provide more context and explanation.

–To starting new again.

Leave a Reply

